Australian Police Rugby League Team 2017 defeats FIJI Police in SUVA.

The 2017 Australian Police Rugby League team defeated the FIJIAN Police team in Suva by 12 points to 10. The Australian Police Rugby league Team (APRL) went into camp at Coogee to prepare for the challenging campaing of travelling to FIJI to play the FIJI Police team on their home soil. The last time the…


Australian Police Rugby League Team 2017

Congratulations to the following players selected in the APRL team from the 2017 Tri-Series and congratulations to player of the series Jake Carl who had an outstanding carnival. 1. Jake Carl (QLD) 2. Salesi Taumalolo (AST) 3. Sean Jenkins (NSW) 4. Hayden Lea (QLD) 5. Adam Luchetti (AST) 6. Brendan Williams (AST) 7. Alan Heldsinger…


NSW Police Victorious 2017

The NSW Police Rugby League team commenced their Tri-series campaign, flying to Townsville on Wednesday 10 May 2017 and booking into their flash digs, just near the Cowboys leagues club. After several slick training runs, the team led by now veteran plays, Dave Cox and Mitch West were ready to tackle their Queensland counterparts on…

NSWRL Police 2017

NSW Police Rugby League Team 2017 named

Congratulations to both the City and Country teams for another great game. Out of this a 22-man squad to take on Queensland and the Affiliated States in Townsville was selected. All the best men…. Anton Sahyoun Simon Gairns Alex Sahyoun Daniel Drewe James Dine David Cox Brayden Sharrock Danny Lawrence Rhys Miller Nathan Clarke Corey…


NSW City Police Team 2017

The NSW Police City and Country clash was held at the picturesque Scully Park in the ‘country music capital’ Tamworth. Country captain coach Braydon Sharrock originally suggested the boys have a real country feel and to wear RM Williams boots during the match.  However, as the match was played at 6pm Wednesday 5 April 2017,…

country 2017

NSW Country Police Team 2017

NSW Country Police team put up a gallant display against a slick city team.  Braydon Sharrock coached the boys from the bush. NSW ran out winners 46 points to 18 after leading 18 nil at half-time.

Hunter/Hawkesbury Kangaroos 2017

Hunter/Hawkesbury Kangaroos 2017

Hunter/Hawkesbury 2017.  Another great display under the direction of Ben Wrigley and coach ‘Hilly’.


Country North Cowboys 2017

The Country North Cowboys under the direction of Scott Swain were runners up in the 2017 Country championships held in Kiama.


Country south Boars 2017

The COUNTRY SOUTH BOARS have retained the Rob ‘Evil’ McDonald Shield as NSWPRL Country Champions for 2017. The winner of the Peter Nissen Shield for Player of the Carnival was Sean Jenkins from Country South Boars.


Police Bank cup 2017, round 2 results.

Scores from today’s matches Round 2 of New South Wales Police Bank Cup. Southern 15 def Parramatta 14 Eastern Suburbs 46 def Bankstown 4 Manly 30 defeated Macarthur 0