NSW Police Rugby League Team 2017 named

Congratulations to both the City and Country teams for another great game. Out of this a 22-man squad to take on Queensland and the Affiliated States in Townsville was selected. All the best men….

Anton Sahyoun
Simon Gairns
Alex Sahyoun
Daniel Drewe
James Dine
David Cox
Brayden Sharrock
Danny Lawrence
Rhys Miller
Nathan Clarke
Corey White
Ash Cooper
Sean Jenkins
Tim Pont
Mitch West
Desai Gupwell
Andy Hiam
Sam O’Brien
Ben Nash
Joel Patterson
Blake Robinson
Hayden Bombaci

Coach – Craig Sheridan

Trainers – Bob O’Riordon, Dave Hatchwell, Steve Wilson

Manager – Glenn McDougal

Leave a Comment