1972 NSW State team.

THE 1972 NSW POLICE STATE SIDE Front row L to right are Mick Gleeson, Secretary/Manager, Bill Tout, President NSW Police Footy, Qld Police Commissioner (name unknown) and Inspector Jim Armstrong, NSW Police and Patron. Second Row L to R, Sid Walsh, Unknown, Unknown, Kevin Roberts (Cpt.) Wade Chandler, Unknown, Unknown. Third Row L to R,…