State Championships Results

Jake Clisby

Eastern Suburbs Wombats, Premiers 2020

What a game, after three days of intense Rugby League, the undefeated Eastern Suburbs Wombats and the NSW Corrective Services Courgars teams went to battle in the 2020 Grand Final. Held in the picturesque NSW Coastal town of Port Macquarie, both teams went into the match with high hopes of victory but with a squad…

2020 Police Bank Winners Easts Wombats

NSW Rugby League Police Bank Cup 2020 results

Port Macquarie 2020 Day 1 AM Game 1                 Parramatta 10 defeated Country South Nil Game 2                 Correctives 22 defeated Country North 6 Game 3                 Easts Wombats defeated Manly Nil Game 4                 Bankstown Giants 10 defeated Macarthur Bulls Nil Day 1 PM Game 5                 Correctives 10 defeated Parramatta 4 Game 6                 Country South 16 defeated…


Parramatta PRL win the Police Bank Cup for 2019

Congratulations to Parramatta who won the 2019 Police Bank Cup in Port Macquarie, against a gallant Manly PRL team.   Great effort from all players and officials from all respective teams for a fantastic tournament and we look forward to seeing you in beautiful Port Macquarie in 2020. Thanks to the referees who do a…

PoliceLeague21-3-2019 NashysPix (9)

Results Port Macquarie Day 3

Day 3 opened with a great spectacle between Macarthur Bulls and Bankstown.  Macarthur proved to strong winning by 18 points to 6 game 2 saw Manly defeat Country south by 10 points to 2 game 3 Easts defeated the Corrective Services by 22 points to 6 Day 4 semi final 1 Parramatta V Easts at…

_LeaguePolice20-3-2019 008

Results Port Macquarie Day 2

Day 2 saw Easts wombats score a try in the dying seconds to defeat a gallant country south 6 points for 4 In other games, Macarthur def Country North 50 points to nil, Parramatta def Bankstown 24 points to 6 and Many defeated NSW Corrections 20 points to 6. Day 3, unfortunately Country North had…

1aCOMBINED IMAGE Captains 19-3-2019 LOW RES (002)

Results Port Macquarie Day 1

Day 1 of the NSW State championship Police Bank series kicked off at Port Macquarie on Tuesday 20 March 2019. Results were; Country South 18 defeated Corrective services 6 Bankstown 12 defeated Country North 6 Manly 8 defeated Easts 2 Parramatta 14 defeated Mcarthur 10 Round 2 starts today (20/3/2019), games at 3pm, 4pm,5pm and…

1aaa Sam O'Brien, Corey White, Rhys Walpole receiving Fred Hansen Shield from Deputy Commissioner Jeff Loy.

Parramatta Premiers NSW Police Bank Cup 2017

The Parramatta Police team showed a ton of spirit to overcome a committed Illawarra Police team to take out the 2017 Police Bank Cup by 16 points to 6, on a damp heavy track at New Era Stadium Cabramatta. Coached by ex NRL coach Steve Ghosh, and led by Parramatta’s man of the match Rhys…


Country Championsips 2015

The NSW Police Rugby League country Championships was held on 10 – 12 March 2015, in the beautiful Nelson Bay country setting, in laid back Port Stephens. NSWPRL President Steve McDonald and Vice President Rod Sheraton were in attendance with committee members Steve Greer, Cameron Smith and NSWPRL Coach Superintendent Craig Sheridan. The NSW Police Rugby…


NSWPRL Grand Final results 2014

MacArthur Bulls hooker and captain Rob Mears receives the Police Bank cup from NSWPRL President Steve McDonald. Rob was also selected as ‘Man of the match’.



The NSWPRL City V Country fixture was a well accepted fixture for the 2013 season.  Sponsored by the Unibet, Crimsafe and the Police Bank, the game was played in front of an enthusiastic crowd at the Cabramatta Stadium on Wednesday 19 June 2013. Both sides had enjoyed a three day camp in Camden prior to…


Country North 2013

The Country North Cowboys 2013 coached by Scott Swain and Aaron Weatherley.


HunterHawkesbury 2013