APRL Team 2019

Congratulations of the players above selected from the Darwin Tri-Series to represent the Australian Police Rugby League later in 2019.  The squad is as follows.

1. Jake Carl (QLD)
2. Andrew Cridland (QLD)
3. Hayden Lea (QLD)
4. Hayden Peacock (NSW)
5. Mick O’Keefe (QLD)
6. Brendan Williams (AST)
7. Al Heldsinger (QLD)
8. Andrew Dunkley (QLD)
9. Jarrod Knox (QLD)
10. Brayden Sharrock (NSW)
11. Mitch West (NSW)
12. Cade DeLepervanche (AST)
13. Danny Lawrence (NSW)
14. Adam McInness (NSW)
15. Liam Cavana (AST)
16. Ilija Radan (AST)
17. Matt Resch (QLD)
18. Andrew Chard (AST)
19. Dane Clarke (NSW)

Coach: Nick Patterson (QLD)
A/Coach: Danny Hess (QLD)
Manager: Stephen Raper (AST)
Trainers: Gary Zealand (QLD), Bobby O’Riordan (NSW) and Steve Wilson (NSW).

Player Shadows:
Jake Clisby (NSW)
Ryley Kajewski (QLD)
Hayden Aiello (AST)
Logan Harris (NSW)
Adam Harwood (QLD)

Leave a Comment