Police Bank NSWPRL teams 2021

Eight teams NSW Police Rugby League teams participated in the Police Bank Cup, held at Scully Park Tamworth between 29 March and 1 April 2021. We thanks all of the players, coaches, managers, trainers and supporters for making this 2021 carnival a very special event indeed. NSWPRL also thanks the Tamworth Community and our sponsors.

Eastern Suburbs Wombats 2021
Macarthur Bulls 2021
Country South Boars 2021
Country North Cowboys 2021
Bankstown 2021
Manly Warringah 2021
Parramatta 2021

Draw for NSWPRL carnival.

Monday 29th March – Round 112pm – Parramatta v Easts (Group A)1pm – Penrith v Macarthur (Group A)2pm – Manly v Country South (Group B) 3pm – Country Nth v Bankstown (Group B) Round 24pm – Parramatta v Macarthur 5pm – Penrith v Eastern Suburbs6pm – Manly v Bankstown7pm – Country Nth v Country Sth.

Tuesday 30th March – Round 32pm – Parramatta v Penrith3pm – Macarthur v Easts 4pm – Manly v Country Nth 5pm – Bankstown v Country Sth Wednesday 31st March – Semi Finals 2pm – 3pm – Bankstown V Parramatta 4pm – Eastern Suburbs Wombats V Country South Boars 5pm – Country North Cowboys V Macarthur Bulls.

Thursday 1st April – Grand Final11am – Eastern Suburbs Wombats V Macarthur Bulls

Leave a Comment