NSWPRL Men’s team selections 2023

Congratulations to the following players and officials who have been selected in the NSWPRL men’s representative team to play in this years Australian Tri Series in the Gold Coast between 10th and 16th July, 2023.

1. Haydn Peacock (Giants)

2. Callum Blinco (Parramatta)

3. Matheson Johns (Giants)

4. Peter Pakoti (Parramatta)

5. Dylan Wagner (Easts)

6. Reece Chappell (Easts)

7. Tyler Field (Parramatta)

8. Rhys Schreuder (Giants)

9. Matt Johnstone (Easts)

10. Joel Patterson (Penrith)

11. Jackson Clarke (Easts)

12. Dane Clarke (Giants)

13. Hayden Ashcroft (Easts)

14. Josh Calcagno (Macarthur)

15. Jeff Swan (Parramatta)

16. James Woolmington (Easts)

17. Sam Press (Manly)

18. Alex Maher (Easts)

19. Rhys Fagerlund (Country Sth)

20. Connor Storck (Country Nth)

21. Jack Davey (Macarthur)

22. David Farkas (Easts)

Coach: Craig Sheridan

Manager: Glenn McDougall

Trainer: Bob O’Riorden

Trainer: Steve Wilson

Trainer: Peter Nissen

Physio: Peter Campbell

Leave a Comment