NSW Police Team 2006

Thanks to Andrew Wright, for the recently located photographs of the victorious NSWPRL 2006 team, who defeated the QLD Police Team at ANZ Stadium.

The victorious NSW Police 2006 Rugby League team.
NSW Police Rugby League Coaching Staff with the winning trophy 2006 ANZ Stadium.
NSWPRL retain the interstate challenge trophy after defeating QLD Police.

Leave a Comment