NSW Police Rugby League Team 2019 selected

The NSW Police Rugby League Team for the Tri-Series in Darwin 21-23 June 2019 has been announced.  Congratulations to all the players and officials. Commiserations to those who missed out, your turn will come.

1. Daniel Drewe (Macarthur)
2. Anton Sahyoun (Parramatta)
3. Jack Webster (Manly)
4. Haydn Peacock (Bankstown)
5. Simon Gairns (Macarthur)
6. Adam McInnes (Parramatta)
7. Matthew Price (Macarthur)
8. Brayden Sharrock (Country Sth)
9. Daniel Mahoney (Parramatta)
10. David Cox (Manly)
11. Mitchell West (Eastern Suburbs)
12. Dane Clarke (Bankstown)
13. Danny Lawrence (Manly)
14. Jake Clisby (Eastern Suburbs)
15. Corey White (Macarthur)
16. Brent Nellies (Macarthur)
17. Alex Sahyoun (Parramatta)
18. Desai Gupwell (Manly)
19. Michael Creamer (Eastern Suburbs)
20. Logan Harris (Country Sth)
21. Colin Farmilo (Eastern Suburbs)
22. James Gray (Eastern Suburbs)

Coach: Craig Sheridan (Manly)
Manager: Rod Sheraton (Macarthur)
Trainer: Paul Wallace (Country Nth)
Trainer: Bob O’Riordan (Manly)
Trainer: Peter Nissen (Country Nth)
Trainer: Steve Wilson (Manly)

Leave a Comment