1974 NSW Police State side.


The photo above is of the 1974 NSW team taken just prior to kick-off against the Queensland Police side in Brisbane. NSW Police defeated the Queensland Police.

Those in the photograph are as follows.
Standing L t R , Unknown, Bill Comans, Alan Stephens, Shane Harcombe, Bob May, Mick Kelso, Ron Tancred, White, Mick Lang, Unknown, Garry Butt, Bill Tout (President)
Kneeling L to R, Paul/Peter Bright, Chris O’Toole, Derek McNeil, Kevin Timbs (Cpt), Ken Money, Peter Plunkett.
Sitting L to R, Wayne Merry, Phil Jacobson, Rob 'Evil' McDonald, Wayne Loughlin.

Leave a Comment